Version 4 Recalling Forms

In Version 4 it is possible to recall Forms of a particular type, even if they have been posted.







A recalled form will follow the same workflow as during its initial submission (assuming no changes have been made to the workflow rules).

When reposted, data will replace the original data but this will not be permitted if transactions from the original posting have been allocated.